Boy Scouts of America
Troop 616
Calhoun, TN


Home Page

Troop Calendar

Troopmaster Web

Troop History

Troop Committee

Standards of Conduct

Order of the


Eagle Scout
Honor Roll

Patrol/Troop Resources

Great Smoky Mountain Council

Our Sponsoring Organization

Unaka District



Troop 616 Committee

Committee Members

  • David Dorman - Committee Chairman
  • Lynn Freeman - Charter Organization Representative
  • Stacey Dixon - Committee Member (Activities)
  • Sharon Suits - Committee Member (Secretary)
  • Kay Freeman - Committee Member (Advancement)
  • Ted Quintard - Committee Member (Advancement)
  • Jewel Brown - Committee Member At Large
  • Eric Brown - Committee Member At Large
  • Butch Carmen - Charter Organization Executive Officer

Troop Leadership

  • Philip Seibert - Scoutmaster
  • Charles Brown - Assistant Scoutmaster for Eagle Program
  • Stan Weslowski - Assistant Scoutmaster for Administration
  • Christy Seibert - Assistant Scoutmaster for Scorpion Patrol
  • Debbie Weslowski - Assistant Scoutmaster for Cobra Patrol

Committee Meetings

The Troop Committee meets on the first Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Fellowship hall of the Calhoun United Methodist Church.

Scoutmaster - Phil Seibert  Eagle Scout Advisor - Charles Brown