Boy Scouts of America
Troop 616
Calhoun, TN


Home Page

Troop Calendar

Troopmaster Web

Troop History

Troop Committee

Standards of Conduct

Order of the


Eagle Scout
Honor Roll

Patrol/Troop Resources

Great Smoky Mountain Council

Our Sponsoring Organization

Unaka District



Troop 616 Eagle Scout Honor Roll

Mark T. Jackson  (11/16/89)

M. Todd Newman (9/13/90)

A. Taylor Newman (11/1/90)

Eric R. Brown (7/22/91)

James Greg Gore (10/15/91)

Kelly S. McDowell (12/02/91)

Michael Coppock (12/2/91)

Travis Freeman (9/27/93)

Joshua D. Shelton (11/16/93)

Carl Dean Malone (8/29/94)

Jeremy Henderson (8/29/94)

C. Marc Quintard (10/10/95)

Aaron Crisp (5/28/96)

Matthew Watson (10/4/96)

Joseph Shelton (11/25/96)

William Martin (2/3/97)

Tommy Leach (10/1/98)

Steven Blankenship (3/2/00)

Drew Williams (8/30/01)

Greg Blankenship (5/23/02)

Toby Mueller (6/26/02)

Chad Taylor (8/19/02)

Derek Barham (2/19/04)

William "Cody" Crisp (4/25/05)

Joseph A. Weslowski (12/15/05)

John Pat Lord III (8/9/07)

Maximilian A. Mueller (8/13/07)

Andy Hardy (12/14/09)

Mark McFadden (7/8/10)

Caleb Young (10/5/10)

Andrew E Seibert (4/14/11)





Click here to read the Eagle Scout Challenge

More Eagle Scout Resources

Scoutmaster - Phil Seibert  Eagle Scout Advisor - Charles Brown